Blog Visual Update

anime blogThe blog got a more refreshing vibe.

I’ve been playing around with themes to choose from since I’ve started. I felt like the one I had was functional, but didn’t really much appeal to the senses. I decided it was time to change the look and feel a bit to go with modern times.

The theme is now mobile friendly, or at least responsive, so it should work on multiple devices. It follows the trend on the web so it is more 2015 ready now. You can view it on mobile devices such as tablets or smartphones. Unfortunately I can’t see in the statistics whether this blog is read mostly on mobile, on desktop or a combination of both. Please let me know in the comment section on which device you prefer to read blog posts.

12 thoughts on “Blog Visual Update

Leave a Reply

