30 Day Anime Challenge: Announcement post

challenge0After seeing a post on Dang Trang Dynasty, I wanted to take part in the 30 Day Anime Challenge.

But I don’t want to spam the sh*t out of my readers’ WordPress feed, therefore I decided to combine three days into one post. It also prevents the post from being too short and uninteresting. I want to cover three topics in one post, giving the text more body.

The first post will cover three topics, namely ‘The first ever Anime I’ve watched’, ‘My favorite anime so far’ and ‘Favorite male character.’ Some topics will have some overlaps with previous posts, but oh well, it gives more insight into my anime tastes and history.

2 thoughts on “30 Day Anime Challenge: Announcement post

Leave a Reply

